answer in four

i was tagged by hitokiri hoshi

 

Click copy/paste, type in your answers and tag four people in your list! Don’t forget to change my answers to the questions with that of yours.

1. Four places I go over and over

Cubao

Maginhawa St.

Libis

Convenience store

2. Four people who e-mails me regularly

Multiply

WordPress

Facebook

Noel

 

3. Four of my favorite places to eat?

KFC

Ababu

Joey’s

Cinnabon

4. Four places you’d rather be?

Japan

France

Camiguin Island

Baguio | Benguet

 

5. Four TV shows I could watch over and over.

Rurouni Kenshin

Yuyu Hakusho

House

Peter Pan

6. Four people I think (and hope) will respond.

No one.

~ ni lunabertigo sa 22 Agosto 2008.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

 
